play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Leeds Auto Sales

At Leeds Auto Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leeds Auto Sales

Leeds Auto Sales
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    professional service with no pushy salesman.

    By mark C on 12 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am over the moon with my new car .The best car dealer i have ever used. Honest, genuine and actually cares for your needs in what kind of vehicle you need.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 12/05/19

    Thanks Mark good luck with your new car, regards Bryan.


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By katie B on 10 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve bought two cars from Leeds Auto Sales and both are great! Friendly service and open at convenient times. Would highly recommend. Great cars at great prices. Thanks :)

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 10/05/19

    Thanks Katie all the best Bryan.


  • 5

    Needed a van quickly.

    By Andrew G on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    On 29th March i had my work van written off by an uninsured driver so needed a van quickly. I found one only 2 miles away at Leeds Auto Sales. I went to take a look and met Bryan. It was a clean looking van with high mileage but had service history for most of that. I took a test drive and decided to have it. The van came with one month warranty on engine parts so that’s why I’ve left the review till now. In that time it did develop a diesel leak from the engine. I phone Bryan and he said no problem and he arranged for it to be looked at. It turned out to be leaking from one of the injectors. He had it fixed and it’s now fine. Great service and great guy to deal with. I pass his garage most days and see a good variety of cars there at good prices with what seems to be a quick turnover, so he must have the right formula. Cheers Bryan.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 27/04/19

    Thanks Andrew, good luck with the van, cheers Bryan.


  • 5

    A*Amazing service, honest and trustworthy!

    By Eleanor W on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bryan is one of the best car salesmen I have ever come across. After having a horrific experience with a different car sales place I was after something reliable from somewhere I felt I could trust. From the first contact Bryan was friendly and welcoming and went out of his way to accommodate me. He made me feel at ease and gave me confidence in the vehicle I was viewing. Very friendly chap and felt as if no question or request was too much to ask. Would totally recommend Leeds auto sales. A+++ experience and I am very happy with the car I have purchased.

    Reply from Leeds Auto Sales on 09/03/19

    Thanks Elli for the lovely review, hope you enjoy your new car,Bryan.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Conor G on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Always available and quick reply to questions. Overall car purchase from start to finish was a very pleasant experience


  • 5

    My best buym

    By Dave A on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have been better served. I would recommend anyone to use this car sales if only for guidance they won't put you wrong. I only have to look out of my window to see the car i bought from them.


  • 5

    Pleasant service

    By Maria B on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly owner who is happy to help and answer questions. When I had questions post sale owner was available to assist. My only slight gripe is that I found out once I’d purchased the car that it had sold previously for fair bit less than I paid for it but but I liked the colour and so in the end was happy with what I got. Would pop there when need another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Leeds Auto Sales.

    By Eric C on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer is a straightforward and really helpful guy. My wife bought her car and nothing was a problem for the dealer. Good choice of cars all with warranty and well priced. In fact my daughter bought a car within a week. Would recommend to all.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy dealer, would recommend!

    By Jonny L on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a Mk6 Fiesta ST whilst I was at University in Manchester and spotted a car that had just been put up the same week in Leeds. Got in contact and booked my train to Leeds the following day. Garage is located just near the bus stop, so it was easy for me to find. I met up with another gentleman who's name I have unfortunately forgotten, but he was very helpful and honest, no pressure to buy the car and just a polite man. Checked around car and took it out, drove brilliantly for an 05 plate. Was in the best condition and was the best priced out of all of the others I saw in the north of England. Bought and sorted the car in a matter of around an hour and a half, said it had insurance to get me back to Manchester and got home safe with no problems. All in all I would recommend this little garage to anyone. Best car purchase to date!


  • 5

    A friendly and most helpful dealer.

    By Greg H on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a pleasure to deal with. Extremely friendly and in no way pushy, he helped us with the purchase of a car for my son who had just passed his test. Nice to see some gentlemen still in the business. Recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›